Posted in travel

Top-7 Things To See In Cape Town, South Africa

Hi everyone, and welcome back to The Glamorous Muse! I hope you all are ready for the weekend, what are your plans? Tell me in the comments below. Recently I’ve been busy studying German language again. By the way, learning a new language is a great way to spend your free time.

Me at Boulders Beach

Today I’d like to share with you how I spent time in Cape Town, South Africa, and some things to do on the next visit. My first trip was in October 2019 and in February 2020 and it’s one of the travel destinations I love the most.

1. Visit The Constantia Wine Farms for wine tasting. It’s a beautiful green place to enjoy different kinds of wines from different grapes.

2. Climb up to the lighthouse for the best breathtaking views from The Cape of Good Hope.

3. Don’t forget to stop by Smitswinkel Bay to enjoy amazing landscapes.

4. Play with the African penguins at Boulders Beach.

5. The Victoria & Alfred Waterfront is a must-see place while in Cape Town with a lot of shops, restaurants, and the view of Table Mountains.

6. I’d love to take a cable car to the Table Mountains on my next visit.

7. And the brightly painted houses at the Bo-Kaap area (which means ‘above the Cape’ in Afrikaans language) are on my must-do list.

Those were my top-7 things to see in Cape Town, South Africa. I do hope to visit this amazing place one day again.

Me at Constantia Wine Farms

P. S. Check my Instagram stories for some videos 🙂

HAVE YOU EVER VISITED CAPE TOWN OR OTHER CITY IN SOUTH AFRICA?

SHARE YOUR TIPS IN THE COMMENTS BELOW!

By Victoria

Leave a comment