Posted in fashion

The Perfect White Vintage Shirt

Hello everyone! Welcome to The Glamorous Muse, a blog to inspire! Spring is getting warmer and brighter now and I want to show you one of my favorite looks and hopefully inspire you for some outfit ideas.
I love this combination of things and colors. A shirt combined with jeans makes a perfect classy look, especially a white shirt and blue jeans.

Let me tell you a little bit of a story about my blouse. I’ve got it from my mum, she used to wear it in early 00’s. I remember wearing it myself for the first time while at university, and you can also see how glamorous it looks today. I believe the white shirt is a piece of your wardrobe which is worth having a small collection of. It’s a valuable investment and elegant addition to every look of yours.

White Shirt

IM WEARING:
White Embroidered Vintage Shirt
Levi’s Ribcage Straight Jeans
Naturalizer Shoes

HOW DO YOU LIKE MY LOOK?

COMMENT BELOW!

By Victoria

Leave a comment